Skip to main content
REMEVi

Which GLP-1 telehealth programs offer care in Spanish? (2026)

“Care in Spanish” ranges from a translated website to Spanish at every step: intake, clinician visit, medication instructions, portal, support and billing. Of the programs below, REMEVi states all six in Spanish; Sol y Vida states intake, clinician visits and support; Found, Henry Meds and Remedy Meds state none on their pages. Checked September 23, 2026.

Spanish at each step, program by program

Spanish-language touchpoints and the published month-to-month price of compounded semaglutide (USD), REMEVi and 4 other programs. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
ProgramSpanish intakeSpanish clinician visitSpanish medication instructionsSpanish portal or appSpanish support (hours)Spanish billingMonth-to-month, compounded semaglutideSources · checked
REMEViOur program YesEvery question, in English or SpanishYesAsk questions in Spanish during your evaluationYesWritten, in your languageYesMessages, orders and recordsYesBy message; care coordinators include native Spanish speakersYesCharges, renewals and receipts $199/mo Source 1Source 2checked
Sol y Vida Yes“Spanish or English at every step”Yes“consultations, follow-ups, and paperwork” in Spanish or EnglishNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageYesCalls 24/7 (virtual assistant; a person calls back in business hours)Not stated on their page $269/mo Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Found Not stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their page $289/moFound: first month $179 Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗Source 3 ↗Source 4 ↗checked
Henry Meds Not stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their page $297/mo Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Remedy Meds Not stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their pageNot stated on their page $299/moRemedy Meds: first month $179 Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked

Published pages checked September 23, 2026. Sources linked.

Other programs also offer some care in Spanish; check each program’s own pages for which steps are covered.

Questions about care in Spanish

Which GLP-1 telehealth programs offer care in Spanish?

“Care in Spanish” ranges from a translated website to Spanish at every step: intake, clinician visit, medication instructions, portal, support and billing. Of the programs below, REMEVi states all six in Spanish; Sol y Vida states intake, clinician visits and support; Found, Henry Meds and Remedy Meds state none on their pages. Checked September 23, 2026.

Is a Spanish website the same as care in Spanish?

No. A translated website can sit in front of an English-only process. Check each step separately: the intake, the clinician visit, the written medication instructions, the patient portal or app, support and billing. If a program’s page does not say a step is in Spanish, ask before you pay.

How much is compounded semaglutide month-to-month at these programs?

Published month-to-month prices on September 23, 2026, per month: Sol y Vida $269, Found $289 after a $179 first month, Henry Meds $297 and Remedy Meds $299 after a $179 first month. Several of these programs publish longer plans at a lower monthly price; the sources are linked in the table.

What parts of REMEVi’s care are in Spanish?

All six in the table: the questionnaire, questions during your clinical evaluation, written dosing instructions, the patient portal, billing, and care coordination and support by message. You can switch languages at any time. REMEVi’s compounded semaglutide is $199 month-to-month or $159 per 4 weeks on the 24-week plan.

Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·