Skip to main content
5.0/ 5 Google reviews

GLP-1 plans & pricesYour care.
One clear price.

Choose your treatment. Find your pace. Medication, medical care and support in your language—all in one plan.

Same price at every dose.
No separate membership fee.

See everything included

Quick answers

How much does REMEVi cost?

From $159 per 4 weeks (24-week plan) · same at every dose
REMEVi plan prices (USD). Each plan has one price at every dose.
Medication 24-week plan12-week planEvery 4 weeks
Semaglutide injection $159 per 4 weeks $169 per 4 weeks $199 per 4 weeks
Tirzepatide injection $225 per 4 weeks $233 per 4 weeks $269 per 4 weeks
Oral semaglutide $215 per 4 weeks $229 per 4 weeks $249 per 4 weeks

Your price never goes up: same at every dose and every renewal of your plan. No membership fee. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

What’s included in the price?

Care, medication, labs, supplies and shipping

Your plan price includes the clinician evaluation and follow-up, the medication if it is prescribed, injection or dosing supplies, shipping, the GLP-1 lab tests your clinician requires, and care coordination in English or Spanish. The health questionnaire is free, and there is no separate membership fee.

Where is REMEVi available?

49 states + DC · not Louisiana

REMEVi’s GLP-1 program is available in 49 states and Washington, DC. It is not available in Louisiana. Care happens online, so there is no clinic to visit, and medication ships to your door. The clinician who reviews your questionnaire must be licensed in the state where you receive care. See the state-by-state list.

Can I do everything in Spanish?

Yes, every step

Yes. The intake questionnaire, the clinical evaluation, your dosing instructions, the patient portal, billing, and our care coordinators and support are all available in Spanish. You choose English or Spanish when you start, and you can switch languages at any time.

Who prescribes, and which pharmacy fills it?

Clinicians licensed in your state

Clinicians in the OpenLoop network who are licensed in your state review your questionnaire and decide whether a prescription is appropriate. If one is prescribed, a state-licensed US 503A compounding pharmacy prepares it: RedRock Pharmacy (Utah), Health Warehouse (Kentucky), Precision Medicine (New York) or Triad Rx (Alabama). See our pharmacy partners. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.

Can I cancel?

Yes, no cancellation fee

Yes. You can cancel future renewals at any time, with no cancellation fee. The month-to-month plan renews every four weeks until you cancel. The 12-week and 24-week plans are paid upfront for the full term, and the total is shown before you choose. Refunds follow our Cancellation & Refund Policy.

How long until my medication ships?

Median 3.6 days to ship

Median 3.6 days from payment to shipment (1.9–7.0 days for the middle half of orders; 33 orders, July–September 2026). The pharmacy order was placed a median of 0.7 days after payment (41 orders). Carrier delivery time comes after shipment. Your timing can differ.

Choose a treatment to compare plans

Compounded preparations. Illustrative packaging; your pharmacy’s presentation may vary.

Your treatment

Semaglutide

An injectable option with medical care and ongoing support.

About this treatment

“Professional, reliable, and very easy to work with.”

Enmanuel V. · Google review excerpt

Your clinician helps determine what is right for you. Choosing here saves your preference for intake.

Choose your plan length
Full plan charge$954

$954 upfront for 24 weeks

See if I qualify

Free questionnaire. No card to start.

Renews every 24 weeks. Paid in advance. Cancellation & refunds

Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·

Prescription required. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. Your clinician determines whether treatment is appropriate. Individual results vary.

Understand your treatment options ↗

More than medication.
Care that stays with you.

Every GLP-1 plan includes the care around your prescription. No separate membership, shipping charge or dose upcharge.

Illustrative REMEVi treatment delivery kit
Illustrative kit. Contents and packaging may vary.

Included in every GLP-1 plan

Your prescribed medication
Plus injection supplies, when applicable.
Licensed-provider care
Medical evaluation and provider-guided dose adjustments.
Clinician-required GLP-1 labs
Included when your clinician requires them for this program.
Support in your language
Care coordination in English or Spanish.
Shipping to your door
Included in your plan price.
Meet the pharmacies behind your care ↗
5.0/ 5 Google reviews
★★★★★
“Highly recommend their services, fast, efficient, and have had a great experience. Much more reasonably priced than the office my mom was seeing.”
Christina V. · Google review excerpt ↗

What 24 weeks costs, compared

Monthly prices on the 24-week plan, month-to-month and in the 2nd month, plus dose pricing, membership and labs, for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide.

Compounded semaglutide injection: monthly prices as published (USD), REMEVi and 7 other programs. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
Program24-week planMonth-to-month2nd month Price rises with dose?MembershipLabsSpanish-language careSource · checked
REMEVi Our program $159/mo24-week plan $199/mo Same — your plan’s price at every renewal and every dose No None Included Yes Plans and priceschecked
Shed $179/mo6-month plan $199/mo Same ($199) No (their page) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Found $219/mo6-month plan (28-day cycles) $289/mo $289 (first month $179) No (their page) None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗Source 3 ↗checked
Henry Meds $247/mo6 months paid in full; schedule dated Dec 3, 2025 $297/mo Same ($297) No (their page) None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Fridays No 6-month planAnnual plan only $199/mo Same ($199) Not stated on their page None “No lab fees” Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Noom No 6-month plan $249–$279/moBilled every 12 weeks; their two pages differ $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) Not stated on their page None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Remedy Meds No 6-month plan $299/mo $299 (first month $179) No (their page) None Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Lemonaid Health No 6-month planNot verifiable $348/mo$299 + $49 membership $348 (first month $299, membership free) Not stated on their page $49/month Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days); other programs bill as they publish.

Published prices, checked September 23, 2026. Sources linked in each row.

See the full cost comparison and how we built it →

Explore detailed provider comparisons ↗

NAD+ program

From $149 per 4 weeks on the 52-week plan ($1,937 for 13 fills) · $179 on 12 weeks ($537) · $229 month-to-month. Injection, nasal spray or oral dropper: the same plan prices at every dose. Compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved.

NAD+ injections · NAD+ injection cost

A clear path from here.

Start with a preference. Make the medical decision with your clinician.

Questions? Talk to our care team ↗
  1. Tell us about you

    Complete the free questionnaire about your health history and goals. No card to start.

  2. Review your plan and payment

    See your full charge and renewal terms before authorizing payment. Available payment methods are shown at checkout.

  3. Get a clinical review

    A licensed clinician determines whether to prescribe. If approved, the pharmacy prepares your medication and ships it to you.

Clear answers.
Before you start.

The details that matter to your decision.

Read the cancellation & refund policy ↗Does Medicaid cover GLP-1s in your state? ↗
Why “every 4 weeks” instead of “monthly”?

A four-week billing cycle is 28 days, not a calendar month. Our 12-week plan covers three cycles and our 24-week plan covers six. The price per four weeks lets you compare our plans; the full prepaid charge is shown alongside it.

Will my price increase with my dose?

No. Within your selected treatment and plan, the price stays the same at every prescribed dose. Choosing a different medication or plan changes the price. There is no separate membership fee.

Do I need to choose a medication before I start?

No. You can start the free questionnaire without choosing. A licensed clinician reviews your health history and determines whether treatment is appropriate. A selection on this page is a preference, not a prescription.

When do I pay? What if I do not qualify?

The questionnaire is free to start and does not require a card. You review your plan, full charge and payment terms in intake before authorizing payment. If the healthcare provider disqualifies you for a medical reason, the refund policy provides a refund of your subscription service charges.

How do renewals and cancellation work?

Your plan renews at its stated interval. You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee; send your request at least 72 hours before your billing date. Prepaid terms are paid in advance. Cancellation does not automatically refund an entire prepaid term; the policy explains refunds for periods in which medication has not shipped.

Do you accept insurance, HSA or FSA?

REMEVi is a direct-pay service; insurance is not required or billed. Available payment methods appear at checkout. Ask your HSA/FSA administrator whether your prescribed treatment is eligible before using those funds; eligibility and reimbursement depend on your plan.

What should I know about compounded medication?

Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review these finished preparations for safety, effectiveness or quality before marketing. They are not generic versions of branded products. Your clinician discusses suitability, risks and alternatives; oral and injectable preparations are not interchangeable.

Where is treatment available?

REMEVi offers its compounded GLP-1 program in 49 states and Washington, DC. It is not available in Louisiana. Your provider must be licensed in the state where you receive care.

Your next chapter.
On your terms.

Semaglutide · 24-Week · $954 upfront for 24 weeks

See if I qualifyFree questionnaire. No card to start.