Skip to main content
5.0/ 5 REMEVi on Google

Compare GLP-1 providers.

Published by REMEVi · Editorial update: September 16, 2026. This guide is not an independent ranking or a medical review.

Compare full charges, medication type, prescriber and pharmacy credentials, and language support. Use the seven questions below to assess any provider.

Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·

Seven questions to ask any GLP-1 provider

  1. What's the real monthly number?

    Compare the same medication, supply period and payment commitment. Ask for the upfront total, renewal price, membership fees and any dose-related changes.

  2. Is the medication included?

    Some programs sell the visit and bill the medication separately, or route you to a pharmacy that bills you again.

  3. Brand-name or compounded — and do they say so?

    Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by licensed pharmacies and are not FDA-approved products; a provider should say that plainly, and never call it "the same as" a brand.

  4. Who prescribes, and are they licensed in your state?

    Look for named clinicians or a named clinical network, and a licence you can look up.

  5. Which pharmacy?

    A provider that names its pharmacies lets you check each one's state licence. One that won't is asking for trust it hasn't earned.

  6. Is the care actually in your language?

    A Spanish homepage is not Spanish care. Ask whether the questionnaire, the provider, the dosing instructions and support are in Spanish.

  7. Can you verify them?

    LegitScript certification, a physical address, a phone a person answers, public reviews on Google, and a refund policy in writing.

How REMEVi answers the seven

QuestionREMEVi
Real monthly number One flat price that does not rise with your dose and has no membership fee: semaglutide from $159 per four-week equivalent on the 24-week prepaid plan ($954 upfront), tirzepatide and oral semaglutide priced on the same structure — the pricing page has every term. See the detail →
Medication included Medication, provider care, shipping and support are included. Lab tests required by your clinician for the GLP-1 program are included in your plan price. See the detail →
Brand or compounded Compounded, from state-licensed 503A pharmacies; not FDA-approved, said on every product page. See the detail →
Who prescribes US-licensed physicians and nurse practitioners licensed in your state, through our clinical partner; founding nurse Linda West-Conforti, RN. See the detail →
Which pharmacy Named on our pharmacies page. See the detail →
Language The entire journey natively in Spanish or English — questionnaire, visit, dosing instructions, portal, billing, support. See the detail →
Verify us LegitScript ID 50384507 · 1635 Village Center Circle, Suite 250, Las Vegas, NV · (702) 352-4746 · Google reviews. See the detail →

What 24 weeks costs, compared

Compounded semaglutide

Compounded semaglutide injection: monthly prices as published (USD), REMEVi and 7 other programs. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
Program24-week planMonth-to-month2nd month Price rises with dose?MembershipLabsSpanish-language careSource · checked
REMEVi Our program $159/mo24-week plan $199/mo Same — your plan’s price at every renewal and every dose No None Included Yes Plans and priceschecked
Shed $179/mo6-month plan $199/mo Same ($199) No (their page) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Found $219/mo6-month plan (28-day cycles) $289/mo $289 (first month $179) No (their page) None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗Source 3 ↗checked
Henry Meds $247/mo6 months paid in full; schedule dated Dec 3, 2025 $297/mo Same ($297) No (their page) None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Fridays No 6-month planAnnual plan only $199/mo Same ($199) Not stated on their page None “No lab fees” Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Noom No 6-month plan $249–$279/moBilled every 12 weeks; their two pages differ $249–$279 (first 4 weeks $129) Not stated on their page None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Remedy Meds No 6-month plan $299/mo $299 (first month $179) No (their page) None Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Lemonaid Health No 6-month planNot verifiable $348/mo$299 + $49 membership $348 (first month $299, membership free) Not stated on their page $49/month Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days); other programs bill as they publish.

Published prices, checked September 23, 2026. Sources linked in each row.

Compounded tirzepatide

Compounded tirzepatide injection: monthly prices as published (USD), REMEVi and 7 other programs. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved.
Program24-week planMonth-to-month2nd month Price rises with dose?MembershipLabsSpanish-language careSource · checked
REMEVi Our program $225/mo24-week plan $269/mo Same — your plan’s price at every renewal and every dose No None Included Yes Plans and priceschecked
NuestraRxSpanish-first $239/moSemestral (24 doses) $259/mo Same ($259) Not stated on their page None listed Not stated on their page Yes Source ↗checked
Shed $269/mo6-month plan $299/mo Same ($299) No (their page) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Found $289/mo6-month plan $359/mo $359 (first month $219) No (their page) None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Noom No 6-month plan $299/moBilled every 12 weeks $299 (first 4 weeks $149) Not stated on their page None separate (price is all-inclusive) Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Lemonaid Health No 6-month planNot verifiable $348/mo$299 + $49 membership $348 (first month $299, membership free) Not stated on their page $49/month Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source 1 ↗Source 2 ↗checked
Fridays No 6-month planAnnual plan only $359/mo Same ($359) Not stated on their page None “No lab fees” Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
Remedy Meds No 6-month plan $399/mo $399 (first month $279) No (their page) None Not stated on their page Not stated on their page Source ↗checked
REMEVi bills every 4 weeks (28 days); other programs bill as they publish.

Published prices, checked September 23, 2026. Sources linked in each row.

How REMEVi compares to the programs people ask about

Read from each program’s own pricing page on the date shown. REMEVi’s price is the same at every dose and every renewal of your plan, with no membership fee.

Lemonaid Health

As of September 23, 2026

Month-to-month · 2nd month

Lemonaid Health, tirzepatide: $348/mo ($299 + $49 membership); 2nd month: $348 (first month $299, membership free) · Lemonaid Health, semaglutide: $348/mo ($299 + $49 membership); 2nd month: $348 (first month $299, membership free)

Price with dose

Not stated on their page

Membership

$49/month on top of the medication

REMEVi vs Lemonaid Health → Lemonaid Health — lemonaidhealth.com/drug/compounded-tirzepatide ↗Lemonaid Health — lemonaidhealth.com/services/weight-loss ↗Lemonaid Health — lemonaidhealth.com/drug/compounded-semaglutide ↗

The full list

One page per provider, each on the same dimensions: price structure, who prescribes, what is included, and Spanish-language care.

REMEVi vs Remedy Meds

REMEVi’s first payment is its plan’s regular price, and it stays the same at every dose and every renewal. Remedy Meds also keeps its price when the dose rises, but its first month is an introductory rate: after it, compounded semaglutide is $299 a month and tirzepatide $399. Its pages do not state Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Found

REMEVi’s first payment is its plan’s regular price, and it stays the same at every dose and every renewal. Found also keeps its price flat as the dose rises, but its month-to-month plan starts with a “$100 off” first month and then costs $289 a month for semaglutide or $359 for tirzepatide. Found’s pricing pages do not state lab costs or Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Fridays

REMEVi publishes one price per plan that stays the same at every dose and every renewal. Fridays’ pricing page lists “starting at” prices and does not say whether the price changes with dose. It lists no membership or lab fees, and its lower rates need a 12-month plan paid annually. Spanish-language care is not stated.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Noom

REMEVi’s first payment is its plan’s regular price, the same at every dose and every renewal. Noom’s compounded tirzepatide starts at $149 for the first 4-week supply, then $299 a month billed every 12 weeks; its compounded semaglutide starts at $129, then costs more per month, and its two pages give different renewal prices. Noom does not state whether the price changes with dose, lab costs or Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Henry Meds

REMEVi offers both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, each at one price at every dose and every renewal, with clinician-required labs included and care in English or Spanish. Henry Meds’ programs schedule lists compounded semaglutide at $297 a month and no compounded tirzepatide injection; its pages do not state lab costs or Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Lemonaid Health

REMEVi has no membership fee, and its plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal. Lemonaid Health bills the medication separately from a $49 monthly membership (first month free): $299 a month month-to-month for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, $348 with the membership. Its pages do not say whether the price changes with dose, or state lab costs or Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Shed

REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal, clinician-required labs are included and care is in English or Spanish. Shed also keeps its price when the dose goes up. Its 6-month plans are $179 a month for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide; its pages do not state lab costs, a membership fee or Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs NuestraRx

REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal, and it includes the labs your clinician requires. NuestraRx says the dose is adjusted monthly but does not say whether the price changes, and its product pages do not mention lab tests. Both offer care in Spanish.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Eden

REMEVi keeps one price at every dose and every renewal of your plan, includes the labs your clinician requires and offers the whole program in English or Spanish. Eden also advertises one flat price at every dose and says provider-directed labwork is included when needed; its page does not mention Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Gimme Care

REMEVi names the medicine, the term and the full charge for every plan, with the same price at every dose and every renewal, clinician-required labs included and care in English or Spanish. Gimme publishes one-month and three-month GLP-1 injection prices with no membership fee and dose-independent pricing, but its headline does not name the medicine and its page does not state lab costs.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Good Life Meds

REMEVi charges its plan’s regular price from the first payment on, the same at every dose and every renewal. Good Life Meds’ first semaglutide order is $99 with a promo code, then $199 for each month at the regular price. Both publish the same price at every dose and no membership fee; Good Life’s page does not state lab costs or Spanish-language care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Hims / Hers

Hims uses a membership plus a separate medication charge. Compare the ongoing combined bill with REMEVi’s bundled plan, especially if you are considering a brand-name prescription.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs IVY RX

REMEVi names the medicine, the term and the full charge for every plan, and the price is the same at every dose and every renewal, with clinician-required labs included. IVY RX also advertises dose-flat pricing and says labwork is not needed, but its headline price does not name the medicine, the plan length or the upfront total.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs MEDVi

MEDVi describes a bundled program with introductory and refill pricing. The public page returned unresolved price fields during this check, so a current dollar comparison requires a written quote.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Mochi Health

REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal, with no membership fee. Mochi prices the medication by dose and adds a $79 monthly membership, so its monthly total rises as the dose goes up. Mochi’s pages checked do not state lab costs or that clinicians provide care in Spanish.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Ro

Ro may suit someone seeking FDA-approved medication with insurance assistance. Its membership and medication are separate charges; REMEVi’s compared plans bundle compounded medication and care.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Sesame

Sesame offers provider choice and a subscription with medication charged separately. REMEVi’s compared plans include compounded medication, so compare your full prescription quote and payment commitment.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Teladoc Health

Teladoc GLP-1 access and costs depend on your benefits and clinical eligibility. REMEVi publishes cash-pay compounded medication plans; your actual Teladoc benefits may change which option costs less.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs telos rx

REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal and includes the labs your clinician requires. telos rx also advertises the same price at every dose, but its legal terms exclude ordered lab testing from the product price while its plan page lists labs as included, and discounted multi-month plans can be repriced if canceled early.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs TrimRx

TrimRx publishes several offers with different entry prices and terms. Compare the offer actually available to you with REMEVi’s specified four-week or prepaid plan.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Tuyo Health

REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal. Tuyo’s may not be: its FAQ says a higher dose “requiring an additional cost… will be clearly stated on the portal,” and it publishes no per-dose price list. Both include labs, both offer care in English and Spanish, and neither charges a membership fee for compounded plans.

See the comparison →

REMEVi vs Yucca Health

REMEVi keeps one price at every dose and every renewal of your plan, includes the labs your clinician requires and offers care in English or Spanish. Yucca also publishes prices that do not change with dose; its help center does not state lab charges, and Spanish-speaking clinicians were not confirmed in the sources checked.

See the comparison →

Whoever you choose, ask the seven questions.

If the answers are the ones on this page, we'd love to have you.

Comparing more than providers?

Compare medicines

Understand the differences before discussing a choice with your clinician.

Compare the full cost

Put offers on the same timeline and include every required charge.

Exploring brand-name alternatives

These guides compare treatment pathways. A compounded medicine is not FDA-approved or a generic version of a branded medicine.

Research-stage medicines

Separate research questions from treatment choices currently available.

Retatrutide vs. tirzepatide: investigational vs. approved evidence