The REMEVi comparison guide
REMEVi vs Fridays
Understand the price. Compare the care. Choose what fits.
REMEVi sells the plans compared here and has a commercial interest in your choice. This comparison describes published offers; it is not an independent ranking, a patient review or a clinical review.
Medically reviewed by Linda West-Conforti, RN · CA RN #389453 ·
REMEVi and Fridays: at a glance
All amounts are in US dollars. A published “month” is kept as the provider describes it; it is not automatically a 28-day period.
| Compare | REMEVi | Fridays | ||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medication and price |
Your price never goes up: same at every dose and every renewal of your plan. No membership fee. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. | Compounded semaglutide: $199/month on the month-to-month plan, or “starting at $150/mo… paid annually.” Compounded tirzepatide: $359/month month-to-month, or “starting at $240/mo… paid annually.” Promo codes are advertised. The page does not say whether the price changes with dose. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| 24-week plan | Tirzepatide: $225/mo on the 24-week plan Semaglutide: $159/mo on the 24-week plan How we compared | Fridays, plan of about six months: Tirzepatide: No 6-month plan · Annual plan only Source ↗ Semaglutide: No 6-month plan · Annual plan only Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| 2nd month | Same — your plan’s price at every renewal and every dose | Fridays, second month on month-to-month: Tirzepatide: Same ($359) Source ↗ Semaglutide: Same ($199) Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Payment and commitment | The monthly plan is billed every 4 weeks. The 12-week and 24-week plans are prepaid for the full term, with the total charge shown before you choose. Review the renewal terms at checkout and in your patient portal. Terms | Its lower advertised rates require a 12-month plan paid annually. Confirm what is due now, the renewal amount and how a dose change is priced before paying. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Care and inclusions | Medication, clinician care, shipping and bilingual support are included. Lab tests required by your clinician for the GLP-1 program are included in your plan price. Plan details | The pricing page says there are no membership fees and no lab fees. Confirm which care, visits and supplies your plan includes. Source ↗ | ||||||||||||||||
| Language and availability | English and Spanish care. 49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana). About REMEVi | The pricing page does not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish. Ask before enrolling if you need it. Source ↗ |
Compare the bill you will actually pay
Compounded semaglutide: $199/month on the month-to-month plan, or “starting at $150/mo… paid annually.” Compounded tirzepatide: $359/month month-to-month, or “starting at $240/mo… paid annually.” Promo codes are advertised. The page does not say whether the price changes with dose. See the published offer ↗
Each REMEVi plan has one price, the same at every dose and every renewal of that plan, with no membership fee. The 24-week and 12-week plans are paid upfront for the full term; the every-4-weeks plan bills 28 days at a time.
You can cancel future renewals without a cancellation fee. Prepaid terms are paid in advance; refund eligibility is governed by the Cancellation & Refund Policy. Read the policy
A four-week schedule has 13 cycles in 52 weeks; a calendar-month schedule has 12 payments a year. We do not calculate annual savings when the other provider’s billing period, prescription or renewal price is not established.
Care means more than a prescription
The pricing page says there are no membership fees and no lab fees. Confirm which care, visits and supplies your plan includes. Provider details ↗
REMEVi includes clinician-required GLP-1 labs and English/Spanish support. Ask each provider how visits, follow-up, urgent concerns and pharmacy questions are handled, and whether a clinician who speaks your language is available. An unverified feature is not evidence that it is missing.
Compare the exact formulation as well. REMEVi’s compared medications are compounded preparations, not FDA-approved finished drug products. A compounded preparation should not be presented as interchangeable with an FDA-approved brand. FDA ↗
Who each provider may suit
REMEVi
Consider REMEVi if you want English/Spanish care, clinician-required labs included and published dose-flat pricing. Choose the four-week option if a larger prepayment does not fit your budget.
49 states + DC (excluding Louisiana).
Fridays
Fridays may suit you if its published plan and terms fit your needs; confirm labs and total cost.
Check their current offer ↗Common questions
Does the Fridays price change with dose?
Its pricing page does not say; it lists “starting at” prices. Ask Fridays how a higher dose is priced before you pay. REMEVi’s plan price is the same at every dose and every renewal.
How should I compare REMEVi and Fridays prices?
Compare the same medication, formulation, prescribed dose and supply duration. Add membership, visits, required labs and shipping. Separate introductory discounts from renewals, and compare the total payable upfront.
Does Fridays offer care in Spanish?
The pricing page does not state that clinicians provide care in Spanish. Ask before enrolling if you need it. Source ↗
Can I switch to REMEVi?
You can request an evaluation. Share your current prescription and treatment history with the clinician. Approval, medication and dose are individual clinical decisions; review each provider’s renewal and cancellation terms before coordinating a change.
Sources and how we compared
We checked the linked public pages on the date shown. We did not enroll, obtain individualized quotes or test clinical outcomes. Prices, insurance eligibility and service details can change. The date records an offer check, not a medical review.
This provider-published comparison is not an independent ranking or a medical review.
See whether REMEVi fits your needs
Review the plan terms, then request an evaluation. A prescription is never guaranteed.
Start the questionnaire →See all REMEVi plans